Home » Entertainment » Music


RSS Google News

RSS Reuters Top News

RSS BBC America

RSS NY Times HomePage

RSS UPI Newstrack

RSS The Hollywood Reporter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Accuweather

The Grand Tour

Top Music News provided by Billboard©

Rolling Stone©

The New York Times©


  • Everything is Love by The Carters
    The debut full-length collaborative album for Beyonce and Jay-Z was a surprise release and features guest appearances from Migos, Offset, Quavo, Rory from Stone Love, and Ty Dolla $ign.Label: Roc NationRelease Date: Jun 16, 2018
  • Oil Of Every Pearl's Un-Insides by SOPHIE
    The debut full-length solo release for the Los Angeles-based Scottish electronic pop artist features songs co-written with Calia Thompson-Hannant (aka Cecile Believe).Label: Future ClassicRelease Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Heaven & Earth by Kamasi Washington
    The second full-length release for the Los Angeles jazz saxophonist features contributions from Tony Austin, Ronald Bruner, Jr., Brandon Coleman, Cameron Graves, Terrace Martin, Miles Mosley, Patrice Quinn, and Thundercat.Label: Young TurksRelease Date: Jun 22, 2018
  • Kazuashita by Gang Gang Dance
    The first new release for the New York experimental band in seven years features contributions from Jorge Elbrecht and Ryan Sawyer.Label: 4ADRelease Date: Jun 22, 2018
  • Lower East Suite, Pt. 3 by Onyx Collective
    The debut full-length release for the New York City jazz band was inspired by its own challenges of finding and keeping practice space in the Big Apple.Label: Big DadaRelease Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Consolation [EP] by Protomartyr
    The four-track EP for the Detroit post-punk band features guest appearances from Kelley Deal of The Breeders on two tracks.Label: DominoRelease Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Please Don't Be Dead by Fantastic Negrito
    The follow-up to the Oakland artist's Grammy Award-winning 2016 release was influenced in part by divisive political and social issues.Label: Cooking VinylRelease Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Hope Downs by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
    The debut full-length release for the Australian indie rock quintet was co-produced with Liam Judson and recorded live in a house in the Australian bush.Label: Sub PopRelease Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Nasir by Nas
    The seven-track release for the New York rap artist was produced by Kanye West.Label: G.O.O.D.Release Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Head Over Heels by Chromeo
    The fifth full-length release for the Canadian electro-funk duo features guest appearances from D.R.A.M., French Montana, Amber Mark, Stefflon Don, and The-Dream.Label: WEARelease Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Bird Dog Dante by John Parish
    The first full-length solo release (that is not a soundtrack) since 2005's Once Upon A Little Time features guest appearances from Marta Collica, Aldous Harding, and PJ Harvey.Label: Thrill JockeyRelease Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Streams of Thought, Vol. 1 [EP] by Black Thought
    The debut five-track solo EP from The Roots' Tariq Trotter was produced by 9th Wonder and The Soul Council.Label: Human Re SourcesRelease Date: Jun 01, 2018
  • Kicker [EP] by The Get Up Kids
    The four-track EP for the Missouri emo band is its first release in seven years and was recorded in Kansas.Label: PolyvinylRelease Date: Jun 08, 2018
  • New Bodies by Tangents
    The third full-length release for the Australian experimental instrumental five-piece was recorded and mixed by Richard Belkner.Label: Temporary ResidenceRelease Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Last Night by Benin City
    The second full-length release for the London-based trio of Joshua Idehen, Shanaz Dorsett and Tom Leaper was inspired by the London nightclub scene.Label: Moshi Moshi RecordsRelease Date: Apr 13, 2018
  • Call the Comet by Johnny Marr
    The third full-length solo release for the ex-Smiths guitarist was recorded at Manchester's Crazy Face Studios and features a future society at the brink of destruction that ultimately find help from "a different intelligence from the cosmos.'Label: New VoodooRelease Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Whale City by WARMDUSCHER
    The second full-length release for the London-based project that includes members of Fat White Family, Insecure Men and Paranoid London was produced by Dan Carey. Label: The Leaf LabelRelease Date: Jun 01, 2018
  • No Shame by Lily Allen
    The fourth full-length release for the British pop singer features guest appearances from Burna Boy, Giggs and Lady Chann.Label: ParlophoneRelease Date: Jun 08, 2018
  • so sad so sexy by Lykke Li
    The fourth full-length release for the Swedish singer-songwriter features guest appearances from Amine and Rostam Batmanglij. Label: RCARelease Date: Jun 08, 2018
  • Bon Voyage by Melody's Echo Chamber
    The second full-length release for the music project of Melody Prochet features contributions from Pond's Nicholas Allbrook, Dungen's Reine Fiske, Gustav Ejstes, Johan Holmegard, and The Amazing's Fredrik Swahn.Label: Fat Possum RecordsRelease Date: Jun 15, 2018

The Grand Tour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s